fbpx

Hotel littoral Agadir

I click, I reserve

Welcome

A few meters from the Atlantic Ocean and ten minutes drive from the tourist center of the city of Agadir, the hotel Littoral is located in a typical Moroccan village - THE VILLAGE OF AOURIR - in the heart of a banana plantation, it is an ideal place for rest and especially for lovers of surfing and hiking of all kinds: CARS, 4X4, TREKKING, RIDING, DROMADAIRES, VTT and jet ski...etc.

The village "Aourir" is also known as "banana village" it is located between the first against fort of the High Atlas and the Atlantic in a prosperous region that allows to discover a diversity of a rare richness this virgin place is the appointment of all those who like to taste the Berber specialties, "the famous tagine, couscous Méchoui. Prepared with the argan oil which exists only in this region of Morocco.

Excursions

The location of the Coastal Hotel is the starting point for many excursions:

Imouzzer, Taroudant, Essaouira, Tiznit and its walls protecting artisans chiseling silver, Tafraout and the blossoming of almond trees, Gulimime with its blue men and its camel souk, Essaouira and Immouzer... Full of unforgettable moments of relaxation, discovery and adventure.

Comfort

double room

View on the garden , View on the mountain

price of the day :

380 DHS 250 DHS

suite

2 lits simples et1 lit double Piscine avec vue

Vue sur Montagne

tarif du jour : Promotion

550 DHS 400 DHS

taxe et frais compris

Appartement

Vue sur piscine

SUPER PROMOTION

650 DHS 500 DHS

taxe et frais compris

The valley of paradise

At 35 km from the hotel the coast, after climbing the mountains, a valley with diverse landscapes and contrasting colors calls for discovery. This place of terraced cultivation and undulating plateaus covered with argan trees, palm trees, almond trees, juniper trees and olive trees, is the Paradise Valley. It is here that the white houses of the small town of Imouzzer appear, dominating a palm grove surrounded by almond trees, olive trees and argan trees. This tree grows only in this region of Morocco. The high quality oil from its nuts is used in cooking and in the cosmetic industry. The surroundings of Imouzzer offer the opportunity for fresh stops, whether in the natural pools of the Asif Tamraght gorge or in the waterfalls of the Oued Tinkert (whose water only flows in winter). Another production of this rich land, the honey celebrated every year in August. The region, and particularly Izourki Oufella, produces different very refined varieties based on thyme, orange blossom and even cactus, which are very popular throughout Morocco.

Surf

The coastline is located at 8 KM from Taghazout. Frequented by JIMMY HENDRIKS, or FRANK ZAPPA, Taghazout is known to be the paradise of surfers. Long of 7km, the beach of Taghazout, is the author of " KPOINT ", " La SOURCE ", " ANCHOR POINT ", " MISTERIES ", " KILLER ", spots known worldwide.

Natural environment

Enjoy a destination known worldwide for its year-round Mediterranean climate

Beaches nearby

Hotel LittoralAgadir enjoys proximity to the best beaches in the region.

Pool access

We offer sublime swimming pools for adults and children with a breathtaking view of the Mediterranean.

Testimonials

en_GBEnglish (UK)

fbpx

Hôtel littoral Agadir

Je click, je réserve

Bienvenue

A quelques mètres de l’Océan Atlantique et à Dix minutes en voiture du centre touristique de la ville d’Agadir, l’hôtel Littoral se trouve dans un village typiquement marocain – LE VILLAGE D’AOURIR – au cœur d’une bananeraie, c’est un endroit idéal pour le repos et surtout pour les amateurs de surf et les randonnées de toutes sortes : VOITURES, 4X4, TREKKING, ÉQUITATION, DROMADAIRES, VTT et jet ski …etc.

Le village « d’Aourir » est connu également sous le nom de « banana village » il est situe entre les premiers contre fort du haut atlas et l’atlantique dans une région prospère qui permet de découvrir une diversité d’une rare richesse cet endroit vierge est le rendez-vous de tout ceux qui aiment déguster les spécialités berbères, « le fameux tajine, couscous Méchoui. Préparé avec l’huile d’argan qui n’existe que dans cette région du Maroc.

Excursions

L’emplacement de l Hôtel littoral est le point de départ de multiples excursions:

Imouzzer,Taroudant, Essaouira, Tiznit et ses murailles protégeant des artisans ciselant l’argent, Tafraout et l’éclosion des amandiers,Gulimime avec ses hommes bleus et son souk aux chameaux, Essaouira et Immouzer… Plein d’inoubliables moments de détente, de découvertes et d’aventure.

Confort

chambre double

Vue sur le jardin , Vue sur la montagne

tarif du jour :

380 DHS 250 DHS

suite

2 lits simples et1 lit double Piscine avec vue

Vue sur Montagne

tarif du jour : Promotion

550 DHS 400 DHS

taxe et frais compris

Appartement

Vue sur piscine

SUPER PROMOTION

650 DHS 500 DHS

taxe et frais compris

La vallée du paradis

À 35 km a partir de l’hôtel le littoral, après avoir gravi des montagnes, une vallée aux paysages divers et aux couleurs contrastées appelle à la découverte. Cet endroit de cultures en terrasses et de plateaux ondulés couverts d’arganiers, palmiers, amandiers, genévriers et oliviers, c’est la vallée du Paradis. C’est ici que les maisons blanches de la petite ville d’Imouzzer apparaissent, dominant une palmeraie entourée d’amandiers, d’oliviers et d’arganiers. Cet arbre ne pousse que dans cette région du Maroc. L’huile de haute qualité tirée de ses noix sert en cuisine et dans l’industrie cosmétique. Les environs d’Imouzzer donnent l’occasion de haltes fraîcheur, qu’il s’agisse des piscines naturelles de la gorge de l’Asif Tamraght ou des cascades de l’oued Tinkert (dont l’eau ne coule qu’en hiver). Autre production de ce riche terroir, le miel fêté chaque année au mois d’août. La région, et particulièrement Izourki Oufella, en produit différentes variétés très raffinées à base de thym, de fleur d’oranger et même de cactus, très appréciées dans tout le Maroc.

Surf

La littoral est située à 8 KM de Taghazout . Fréquentée par JIMMY HENDRIKS, ou FRANK ZAPPA, Taghazout est réputée pour être le paradis des surfeurs. Longue de 7km, la plage de Taghazout, est l’auteur de « KPOINT », « La SOURCE », « ANCHOR POINT », « MISTERIES », « KILLER », spots mondialement connus.

Environnement naturel

Profitez d’une destination mondialement connue pour son climat méditerranéen à longueur d’année

Plages à proximité

Hotel LittoralAgadir bénéficie d’une proximité aux meilleures plages de la région.

Accès piscine

Nous vous proposons de sublimes piscines adultes et enfants avec une vue imprenable sur la méditerranée.

Témoignages clients

fr_FRFrançais